People

Project Management

Name Role Apache ID Github Organization
Thomas Becker Committer, PMC wurstmeister @wurstmeister
Parth Brahmbhatt Committer, PMC parth @Parth-Brahmbhatt
Sriharsha Chintalapani Committer, PMC sriharsha @harshach
Derek Dagit Committer, PMC dagit @d2r Oath
Devaraj Das Committer, PMC ddas @ddas
Ted Dunning Committer, PMC tdunning @tdunning
Robert Evans Committer, PMC bobby @revans2 Oath
Andy Feng Committer, PMC afeng @anfeng NVIDIA
P. Taylor Goetz Committer, PMC, VP ptgoetz @ptgoetz EPAM Systems
Jason Jackson Committer, PMC jjackson @jasonjckn
Flip Kromer Committer, PMC mrflip @mrflip
David Lao Committer, PMC dlao @davidlao2k
Jungtaek Lim Committer, PMC kabhwan @HeartSaVioR Hortonworks
Nathan Marz Committer, PMC nathanmarz @nathanmarz
Michael G. Noll Committer, PMC miguno @miguno Confluent
Kyle Nusbaum Committer, PMC knusbaum @knusbaum
Kishor Patil Committer, PMC kishorvpatil @kishorvpatil Oath
Arvind Prabhakar Committer, PMC arvind @aprabhakar
James Xu Committer, PMC xumingming @xumingming
Sean Zhong Committer, PMC seanzhong @clockfly
Matthias J. Sax Committer, PMC mjsax @mjsax Confluent
Boyang Jerry Peng Committer, PMC jerrypeng @jerrypeng
Zhuo Liu Committer, PMC zhuoliu @zhuoliu
Haohui Mai Committer, PMC wheat9 @haohui
Aaron Dossett Committer, PMC dossett @dossett Etsy
Abhishek Agarwal Committer, PMC abhishek @abhishekagarwal87 Appdynamics
Arun Mahadevan Committer, PMC arunm @arunmahadevan Hortonworks
John Fang Committer, PMC hustfxj @hustfxj
Longda Feng Committer, PMC longda @longda
Sanket Chintapalli Committer, PMC redsanket @redsanket Oath
Satish Duggana Committer, PMC satishd @satishd Hortonworks
Xin Wang Committer, PMC xinwang @vesense Alibaba
Hugo da Cruz Louro Committer, PMC hmclouro @hmcl
Stig Rohde Døssing Committer, PMC srdo @srdo
Erik Weathers Committer, PMC erik @erikdw Groupon
Roshan Naik Committer, PMC roshannaik @roshannaik
Ethan Li Committer, PMC ethanli @Ethanlm Oath