People

Project Management

Name Role Apache ID Github
Thomas Becker Committer, PMC wurstmeister @wurstmeister
Parth Brahmbhatt Committer, PMC parth @Parth-Brahmbhatt
Sriharsha Chintalapani Committer, PMC sriharsha @harshach
Derek Dagit Committer, PMC dagit @d2r
Devaraj Das Committer, PMC ddas @ddas
Ted Dunning Committer, PMC tdunning @tdunning
Robert Evans Committer, PMC bobby @revans2
Andy Feng Committer, PMC afeng @anfeng
P. Taylor Goetz Committer, PMC, VP ptgoetz @ptgoetz
Jason Jackson Committer, PMC jjackson @jasonjckn
Flip Kromer Committer, PMC mrflip @mrflip
David Lao Committer, PMC dlao @davidlao2k
Jungtaek Lim Committer, PMC kabhwan @HeartSaVioR
Nathan Marz Committer, PMC nathanmarz @nathanmarz
Michael G. Noll Committer, PMC miguno @miguno
Kyle Nusbaum Committer, PMC knusbaum @knusbaum
Kishor Patil Committer, PMC kishorvpatil @kishorvpatil
Arvind Prabhakar Committer, PMC arvind @aprabhakar
James Xu Committer, PMC xumingming @xumingming
Sean Zhong Committer, PMC seanzhong @clockfly
Matthias J. Sax Committer, PMC mjsax @mjsax
Boyang Jerry Peng Committer, PMC jerrypeng @jerrypeng
Zhuo Liu Committer, PMC zhuoliu @zhuoliu
Haohui Mai Committer, PMC wheat9 @haohui
Aaron Dossett Committer, PMC dossett @dossett
Abhishek Agarwal Committer, PMC abhishek @abhishekagarwal87
Arun Mahadevan Committer, PMC arunm @arunmahadevan
John Fang Committer, PMC hustfxj @hustfxj
Longda Feng Committer, PMC longda @longda
Sanket Chintapalli Committer, PMC redsanket @redsanket
Satish Duggana Committer, PMC satishd @satishd
Xin Wang Committer, PMC xinwang @vesense
Hugo da Cruz Louro Committer, PMC hmclouro @hmcl
Stig Rohde Døssing Committer, PMC srdo @srdo